Ammy Virk’s “Layers” Album Tracklist Announced , Album Releasing On 3 Feb , Details Inside

Where singers are releasing their tracks and albums, famous Ammy Virk announced his upcoming track list “Layers”. He is already famous in Pollywood and Bollywood entertainment industry. He have big fan following in every corner of this world. He never cease to amaze his fans through his singing and acting skills, as we all know he is a great actor as well as with a singer.Ammy virk shared the poster on his Instagram, there are 10 songs in this album.

image 50

Song Solid, jealous, Gusse gile, Moh maya, Memories, Main ki kra, supna, panjeb and Ainna sohna are written by Rony Ronali and Gill Machhrai, music given by jaymeet. Female vocalist in ‘Mai ki kra’ is Kiran Bajwa. Another song ‘Basanti’ is written by virk rahi and music produced by Dilmaan Raahi.Moreover, Ammy has announced this tracklist and now fans are waiting desperately for the release of these songs. It’s been long that Ammy announced an album of 10 songs. Meanwhile, “Layers” will be streaming on 3rd February on Ammy Virk’s official Youtube channel.

Sirfpanjabiyat logo
Sirfpanjabiyat logo