Arman Bedil’ Announced His Debut Album “Jannat” With 6 Songs , Details Inside

Music plays a paramount role in everyone’s life and people like to listen to songs according to their mood, moreover, there are many popular singers in our Punjabi industry too who entertain the audience with their voices. So here we would like to talk about Armaan Bedil.

Armaan is well known for their songs Main Vichara, Stupid, Nachne nu jee karda, love you and so many others which love by the audience. however, there is news for their fans that he again come with their new songs, a new debut album “Jannat” which will be released on 9th January.

So firstly we talk about an album, in this, there are six songs in this album named Nosepin, Privacy, Basically,18 Saal, Jaan Vardi and Jannat. The songs are written by Bachan Bedil who is the father of Armaan Bedil, Mandeep Mavi and Amber while the songs are produced by Gaurav Dev and Kartik Dev.

image 8

Armann released his poster and write information about the songs. His father Bachan Bedil wrote the songs and already we wrote many songs like” Phula to Jakhmi Hogge han, stupid, chunni, shote sahibjade and many more, which are liked by the audience a lot.

image 9

Hope like us you all are very excited about his album, so it will b released on 9th January and surely like the other song he rocks.

Sirfpanjabiyat logo
Sirfpanjabiyat logo