“Four You” Karan Aujla’s Ep Tracklist & Teaser Released , Ep Release Date Inside

Punjabi music fans have a reason to rejoice as the highly anticipated EP “Four You” by Karan Aujla has finally been announced. The talented artist has revealed that the EP will be releasing on the 4th of February 2023. The news of the EP’s release has created a buzz in the industry, with fans eagerly waiting to get their hands on the new music. Karan Aujla has teased his fans with the release of the first song from the EP, which has only added to the excitement. The music for all the songs in the EP has been composed by the talented Ikky.


The tracklist of the EP is jam-packed with hit songs, including “52 Bars,” “Take it Easy,” “Fallin Apart,” and “Yeah Naah.” Fans can expect a mix of powerful lyrics and soulful music, which is a signature style of Karan Aujla. The artist has once again proved that he is a true master of his craft, and his fans are sure to be in for a treat.

In conclusion, the announcement of the EP “Four You” by Karan Aujla is exciting news for Punjabi music fans. The artist has once again shown his versatility and his ability to create music that appeals to a wide range of audiences. The EP, which releases on the 4th of February 2023, is sure to be a hit and will cement Karan Aujla’s position as one of the leading artists in the industry.

Sirfpanjabiyat logo
Sirfpanjabiyat logo